Parish Office Staff


PASTOR:
Fr. Steve Binsfeld
320-763-5781
frsteve@stmaryalexandria.org

ADMINISTRATOR:
Jim Boyle
320-763-5781
jboyle@stmaryalexandria.org

DIRECTOR OF LITURGY & MUSIC:
Laurie Youngers
320-763-5781
loyoungers@gmail.com

NURSE:
Kathy Fischer
320-762-2320
kfischer@stmaryalexandria.org

SECRETARY:
Joan Turner
320-763-5781
jturner@stmaryalexandria.org

BOOKKEEPER:
Mindy Wymore
320-763-5781
mwymore@stmaryalexandria.org

COMMUNICATIONS & MINISTRY COORDINATOR:
Kathy Ballou
320-763-5781
kballou@stmaryalexandria.org

School Staff


PRINCIPAL:
Troy Sladek
320-763-5861
tsladek@stmaryalexandria.org

OFFICE MANAGER:
Brenda Flaten
320-763-5861
bflaten@stmaryalexandria.org

Religious Ed. Staff


ELEMENTARY COORDINATOR:
Troy Sladek
320-763-5861
tsladek@stmaryalexandria.org

COORDINATOR of YOUTH MINISTRIES:
Gina Pohlen
320-763-9202
gpohlen@stmaryalexandria.org

ADULT FAITH FORMATION
1st RECONCILIATION / 1st COMMUNION :
Laura Bienias
320-763-9202
lbienias@stmaryalexandria.org

SECRETARY:
Brenda Becker
320-763-9202
bbecker@stmaryalexandria.org